Hi I’m not ded

Hey guys, it’s been forever done if done anything here. I haven’t made origami in so long, and there aren’t any excuses. I did have school and such, and my other main hobby just got higher on the priority list. So sorry to anyone ho liked this blog, I’m not sure how much I’ll be using this blog in the future, but since I fell off the grid so suddenly, I just wanted to say I’M STILL ALIVE!!!!

Also I made this free-standing snake on Saturday. First origami since I can’t remember…

IMG_0289.JPG

2 thoughts on “Hi I’m not ded”

Leave a Reply

